Home Email Grades Calendar Site Map
Bailey Staff

 

Bailey Staff Directory

2016-2017

 

 

Office  

Principal

Terry Kolopanis

kolopanist@lakes.k12.in.us

Secretary

Debbie Cruz

Title I Facilitator

Kathy Brown

Guidance Counselor

Nona Mackey

nmackey@lakes.k12.in.us

Nurse Clerk

Desirae Pusateri

Psychologist

Pritika Patel

 

Kindergarten 

Teacher

Tanya Havrilla

thavrilla@lakes.k12.in.us

Teacher

Katie Antal

Teacher

Pam Davies

Teacher

Emily Matulewicz



  

First Grade 

Teacher

Alyssa Gonzales

Teacher

Lisa Wahlman

lwahlman@lakes.k12.in.us


 

 

Second Grade 

Teacher

Brittney Marciniak

Teacher

Heather Sanchez



 

Third Grade 

Teacher


Stephanie Yorek

syorek@lakes.k12.in.us

Teacher

Amanda Crawford

aheflin@lakes.k12.in.us



  

Fourth Grade 

Teacher

Jenifer Anderson

janderson@lakes.k12.in.us

Teacher

Fabiola Jimenez

  

Fifth Grade 

Teacher

Teacher

Jessie Kammer

jkammer@lakes.k12.in.us

  

Sixth Grade 

Teacher

Penny Battista

pbattista@lakes.k12.in.us

Teacher

Sam Staresinich

  

Co-Op 

Teacher

Janice Burton

jburton@lakes.k12.in.us

Speech Teacher

Kathy Lawson

klawson@lakes.k12.in.us

  

Related Arts 

Library

Pam Robb

probb@lakes.k12.in.us

Music

Diana Benson

dbenson@lakes.k12.in.us

P.E.

Kelly Schmelzer

kschmelzer@lakes.k12.in.us

 

 

Title I & ESL 

Para-professional

Cindy Jorgensen

Para-professional   

Yvonne McClendon

Para-professional  

Vanessa Bodo

Interventionist

Mike Yovanoff 



 

 

Cafeteria 

Head Cook

Jayme Vickrey

Assistant

Carol Purcell

Assistant

Michelle Dale

Lunch Matrons

Bonnie Wiltfong

Lunch Matrons

Sheila McGowan

 

Custodians

Custodian

George Stahl

Custodian

Tina Deering

Custodian

Deanna Gilmore 

CustodianLynn Cheek

 

Last Modified on August 15, 2016
CLOSE