Home Email Grades Calendar Site Map
Bailey Staff

 

Bailey Staff Directory

2014-2015

 

 

Office  

Principal

Terry Kolopanis

kolopanist@lakes.k12.in.us

 Assistant Principal

TBA


Secretary

Cora Anderson

Secretary

Julie Gallardo

jgallardo@lakes.k12.in.us

Reading First Coach
Title I Co-Director

Janine Sheppard

jsheppard@lakes.k12.in.us

Guidance Counselor

Nona Mackey

nmackey@lakes.k12.in.us

Nurse Clerk

Joanne Martinez

Psychologist

TBA

Hearing

Arlene Moore

 

Kindergarten 

Teacher

Tanya Havrilla

thavrilla@lakes.k12.in.us

Assistant

Debbie Cruz

Teacher

Tara Torres

Assistant

Vannesa Bodo

Teacher

Pam Davies

Assistant

Deanne Hill

Teacher

Ashley Esslinger

Assistant

Annette Gaines

Teacher

Stephanie Yorek

Assistant

Kathy Langbehn

  

First Grade 

Teacher

Alyssa Glover

Teacher

Lisa Wahlman

lwahlman@lakes.k12.in.us

Assistant

 Morgan Jordan

 

Second Grade 

Teacher

Brittney Marciniak

Teacher

Heather Sanchez

Assistant

Jodie Harkins

 

Third Grade 

Teacher

Joslyn Burnett

jburnett@lakes.k12.in.us

Teacher

Amanda Heflin

aheflin@lakes.k12.in.us

Assistant

 Lena Cruz

  

Fourth Grade 

Teacher

Jenifer Anderson

janderson@lakes.k12.in.us

Teacher

Courtney Schmidt

  

Fifth Grade 

Teacher

 Megan Zyglowicz
 

Teacher

Jessie Kammer

jkammer@lakes.k12.in.us

  

Sixth Grade 

Teacher

Penny Battista

pbattista@lakes.k12.in.us

Teacher

Sam Staresinich

  

Co-Op 

Teacher

Victor Torres

vtorres@lakes.k12.in.us

Assistant

 Kim Kreuger

Teacher

Janice Burton

jburton@lakes.k12.in.us

Assistant

 

Speech Teacher

Joyce Sienicki

jsienicki@lakes.k12.in.us

  

Related Arts 

Library

Pam Robb

probb@lakes.k12.in.us

Music

Diana Benson

dbenson@lakes.k12.in.us

P.E.

Kelly Schmelzer

kschmelzer@lakes.k12.in.us

 

 

Title I & ESL 

Para-professional

Cindy Jorgensen

Para-professional

Michelle Corral

Para-professional

Robin Dickerson

Para-professionalYvonne McClendon

Interventionist

Mike Yovanoff

myovanoff@lakes.k12.in.us

ESL Teachers

Miriam Chavez

Santos Malave

 

 

Cafeteria 

Head Cook

Jayme Vickrey

Assistant

Carol Purcell

Assistant

Michelle Dale

Lunch Matrons

Bonnie Wiltfong

Lunch Matrons

Sheila McGowan

 

Custodians

Custodian

George Stahl

Custodian

Karen Nauta

Custodian

Deanna Gilmore 

CustodianLynn Cheek

 

Last Modified on July 1, 2014